Ph No:-27572745 27570370

HAPPY HOME PUBLIC SCHOOL PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(2023-25)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Anita Hans	Chairperson (Principal)
2.	Mrs. Minakshi Das	Vice Chairman (Teacher)
3.	Mr. Shahnawaz Ahmad	Vice Chairman (Parent)
4.	Mr. Rajesh Miglani	Hony. Sec (Parent)
5.	Mrs. Rajni Sharma	Jt. Sec (Teacher)
6.	Mrs. Deepa Bhutani	Jt. Sec (Parent)
7.	Mrs. Ajinder Pal Kaur	Treasurer
8.	Mr. Ajay Verma	Parent Member
9.	Mr. Keshav Garg	Parent Member
10.	Mrs. Neha Jain	Parent Member
11.	Mrs. Neha Trehan	Parent Member
12.	Mr. Naveen Verma	Parent Member
13.	Mrs. Ranjana	Teacher Member
14.	Mrs. Varsha Makkar	Teacher Member
15.	Mrs. Ruby Sharma	Teacher Member